═════════════════════════════════════════════════════════


           On depression

           17/03/18 

           13:03:21


           Why Are You Depressed? I Don’T Understand, You Have Everything.

           I Know That, I Know What My Life Is Like But That’S The Problem. I 

           Know How I Should Feel, I Should Be Happy, I Should Appreciate 

           Everything I Have In My Life, All The Things, People And Opportunities.

           But That’S The Problem. I Know I Should But I Can’T.  I Can’T Feel Anything

           It’S Just Empty Void Inside My, Hole That Can’T Be Filled With People,

           Beautiful Things Or Money. Everything Is Just Temporary, So Is My

           Happiness. No Matter How Many Times You Ask Me Why Am I Depressed

           I Won’T Be Able To Answer You Properly. Because I Don’T Know.

           I Just Do And Thats It. I Just Feel Empty, Sometimes I Just Want To End It

           Because What The Point Of Living When You Actually Don’T Live.

           You Are Just Surviving, You Are Just Trying To Please Everyone Around

           You So They Don’T Feel Like They Need To Take Care Of Another Thing. You.


           These Days It’S Better, I Try Hard Everyday But Sometimes It Just Hits Me.

           But It’S Okay, I Am On A Good Path And I Will Try To Survive, But This Time

           For Me. 


═════════════════════════════════════════════════════════